World Health Organization Collaborating Centre for Occupational and Environmental Health


Department of Environmental Health Engineering

Faculty of Public Health

Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education & Research

(Deemed to be University)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade ( CGPA 3.62 on a 4 point scale )


Indian Council of Medical Research

Center for Advanced Research on Environmental Health : Air Pollution

Faculty

Name :Dr. Kalpana Balakrishnan

Qualification :Ph.D (BioPhysics)pr

Email : kalpanasrmc@ehe.org.in

Name : Dr. S. Sankar

Qualification : Ph.D (Environmental Toxicology)

Email : sankars@ehe.org.in

Name : Dr. Vidhya Venugopal

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : vvidhya@ehe.org.in

Name : Dr. Krishnendu Mukhopadhyay

Qualification : M.Sc., PhD. (Chemistry) ...

Email : krishnendu@ehe.org.in

Name : Dr.N. Vinayagamoorthy

Qualification : PhD-Molecular Biology

Email : vinayagamoorthyns@gmail.com

Name : Dr.G.Thangavel

Qualification : BSMS., MSc (Epi)

Email : thangavel@ehe.org.in

Name : Mr. Naveen Puttasamy

Qualification : Ph.D

Email : naveen@ehe.org.in

Name : Mrs. Jayachelvi Babu

Qualification : MSc.DMLT., Ph.D., M.A. (Sociology), M.Sc. (Industrial Hygiene & Safety), B.Sc. (Zoology).

Email : jayachelvi@ehe.org.in

Name : S.ARULSELVAN

Qualification : M.E

Email : arul@ehe.org.in

Name : Mr. P. Rajkumar

Qualification : BPT, MSc (Medical Physiology)

Email : rajkumar@ehe.org.in


VISITING AND INTERNATIONAL FACULTY
Name Qualification Email Action
Dr. Howard Hu MD, MPH,DSc
Dr. Dieter Borgers
Dr.Kannan Krishnan B.Sc.(Ag.), M.Sc., Ph.D., D.A.B.T., F.A.T.S. kannan.krishnan@umontreal.ca

SUPPORT FACULTY FROM OTHER SRU DEPARTMENTS
Name Qualification Email Action
Dr. Priscilla Johnson MD DNB
Dr. Padma Srikanth MD
Dr. Vijayalakshmi Thanasekaraan
Mrs. Roopa Nagarajan
Dr. Padmavathi Ramaswamy MD, Phd padmavathi@ehe.org.in

SCIENTIST'S
Name Qualification Email Action
No Records to Display

RESEARCH FELLOW'S
Name Qualification Email Action