World Health Organization Collaborating Centre for Occupational and Environmental Health


Department of Environmental Health Engineering

Faculty of Public Health

SRI RAMACHANDRA MEDICAL COLLEGE AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE*

(Deemed to be University)

Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade ( CGPA 3.62 on a 4 point scale )


Indian Council of Medical Research

Center for Advanced Research on Environmental Health : Air Pollution

Faculty


FACULTY MEMBER'S
Name Qualification Email Action
Dr.Kalpana Balakrishnan Ph.D (BioPhysics) kalpanasrmc@ehe.org.in
Dr. S. Sankar Ph.D (Environmental Toxicology) sankars@ehe.org.in
Dr. Vidhya Venugopal Ph.D vvidhya@ehe.org.in
Dr. Krishnendu Mukhopadhyay M.Sc., PhD. (Chemistry), B.A. (English), B.Ed., LL.B krishnendu@ehe.org.in
Dr.G.Thangavel BSMS., MSc (Epi) thangavel@ehe.org.in
Mr. Naveen Puttasamy Ph.D naveen@ehe.org.in
Dr.N. Vinayagamoorthy PhD-Molecular Biology vinayagamoorthyns@gmail.com
Mrs. Jayachelvi Babu MSc.DMLT jayachelvi@ehe.org.in
Mr. P. Rajkumar BPT, MSc (Medical Physiology) rajkumar@ehe.org.in
Mr. Arulselvan S B.Tech(Chem), M.E (Env Engg,) arul@ehe.org.in

VISITING AND INTERNATIONAL FACULTY
Name Qualification Email Action
Dr. Kirk. R. Smith
Dr. Howard Hu MD, MPH,DSc
Dr. Dieter Borgers
Dr.Kannan Krishnan B.Sc.(Ag.), M.Sc., Ph.D., D.A.B.T., F.A.T.S. kannan.krishnan@umontreal.ca

SUPPORT FACULTY FROM OTHER SRU DEPARTMENTS
Name Qualification Email Action
Dr. Priscilla Johnson MD DNB
Dr. Padma Srikanth MD
Dr. Vijayalakshmi Thanasekaraan
Mrs. Roopa Nagarajan
Dr. Padmavathi Ramaswamy MD, Phd padmavathi@ehe.org.in

SCIENTIST'S
Name Qualification Email Action
No Records to Display

RESEARCH FELLOW'S
Name Qualification Email Action